Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

išcemo prilagodljivo varuško za 2 leti staro deklico, ki bi občasno hodila po njo v vrtec okoli 16h in bi jo nato varovala pri nas doma za kakšno uro ali dve, da se vrnemo iz službe. Deklica je prijazna, energična, radovedna, rada ima glasbo,ples in igro zunaj. Izkušnje niso pogoj samo, da imaš rada otroke in imaš čas. Če se najdeš v opisu nam pošlji sporočilo.

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Sporty

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Slovenian
0 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Anja provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
March 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Braslovče

Hourly rate for babysitting

Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up